Corruption News

Former Social Security Insider: SSA Special Agents! DEMAND CASH? | PLUS LIVE Q&A with Dr. Ed

0



Dr. Ed Weir, PhD, Former Social Security Manager, reveals another scam affecting people nationwide. What to watch out for and how to protect you and your loved ones. AND LIVE Q&A! Please join us if you have questions on all things Social Security, Medicare, Medicaid, retirement, spouse, survivor, disability, ACA, Obamacare, etc….

☎️📞 Private one-on-one consultation call with Dr. Ed? Don’t want to ask your question during our LIVE Q&A Sundays 3pm PST (6pm EST) or Thursdays 4pm PST (7pm EST)? Click here to schedule: https://calendly.com/mygovexpert/consult

🆓Help finding a Medicare plan is ALWAYS FREE! Call 888-817-0446 or email: ed@mygovexpert.com Dr. Ed’s nationwide network of trusted partners can help with: Medicare Supplements (Medigap); Medicare Advantage; Dental, Vision, Hearing plans; Part D Prescription drug plans; Cancer and Hospital Plans, (and by popular demand: burial insurance)

🍵🍺Like what I’m doing? Buy me a beer or coffee: https://ko-fi.com/edweir

😃💯Who is Dr. Ed?
Dr. Ed Weir, PhD, Former Social Security District Manager; Former Family Services Specialist, Department of Social Services; Former Marine Corps Sergeant; University Adjunct Professor. Dr. Ed is one of the most experienced government benefits experts in the country and in his (semi)retirement, he has made hundreds of YouTube videos in order to help seniors, the disabled, survivors, retirees, disabled children, spouses, and others in every state get the benefits they need!

😊😊WE NEED YOUR HELP! Anything you can do to get the word out about our channel is greatly appreciated! How about your local news? Dr. Ed would love to appear on your local news to promote this critical information to your local community. How about sharing? Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, places of worship and work, community and senior centers! Do you know a famous celebrity or social media influencer? Please have them share our channel. My contact info: ed@mygovexpert.com

⚠️I am not an attorney, tax advocate, or currently affiliated with the Social Security Administration or any other entity of the US Federal Government. My advice and opinions are based on my decades of experience inside the government. However, the Social Security Administration is the final decision maker when it comes to your benefits.

#socialsecurity #medicare #seniorcitizens #mygovexpert

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.